Our Team

by position

We are so proud that each of our firm’s five locations is stacked with the industry’s smartest and most talented professionals, paralegals, and litigators.

Some of our attorneys have been judges and arbiters, many of them serve on various committees, most are recognized nationwide as authorities in construction law, and all are well respected in the legal community.

We’re confident you’ll be impressed too.

Senior Partners

Lewis J. Baker

Robert G. Barbour

Kathleen O. Barnes

Christopher J. Brasco

Bradford R. Carver

Shelly L. Ewald

Scott P. Fitzsimmons

Timothy E. Heffernan

Vivian Katsantonis

Jane G. Kearl

Jennifer Larkin Kneeland

Richard G. Mann, Jr.

David F. McPherson

Robert C. Niesley

Edward J. Parrott

Carter B. Reid

John E. Sebastian


Hanna Lee Blake

Christopher M. Bunge

Jonathan C. Burwood

Paula-Lee Chambers

Marguerite Lee DeVoll

CharCretia Di Bartolo

Rebecca Glos

C. William Groscup

Christopher M. Harris

Colin C. Holley

Brent N. Mackay

Mariela M. Malfeld

Frank J. Marsico

Amanda L. Marutzky

Robert C. Shaia

Donna Tobar

Adam M. Tuckman

Jonathan R. Wright

Partner Emeritus

Robert G. Watt

Robert Fitzgerald

Robert M. Fitzgerald


Matthew D. Baker

Andrew L. Balland

Sarah K. Bloom

Sara M. Bour

Emily C. Brown

Joseph A. Figueroa

John F. Finnegan III

Nicole C. Gregory

Noah Meissner

Thomas E. Minnis

Brian C. Padove

Lauren E. Rankins

Zahra Syed

Dominick Weinkam


Armand Fournier

Leslie Osman